Baroque Concerto Ensemble – Spring Concert

The City of Palo Alto presents

The Baroque Concerto Ensemble


Eugene Lee, Piano

Quartet in g minor for piano and strings – W.A. Mozart


Concerto for four Violins – A. Vivaldi

Simple Symphony – Benjamin Britten

Nocturne – A. Borodin

Laura Yecies, Talia Shaham – Violin

Marianne Cooper – Viola, Becca Moss – Cello

Sunday, June 2nd at 6:00 p.m.

Ballroom at Lucy Stern Center, Palo Alto

Admission is free – Family friendly  – Refreshments after the concert